View Mobile Site
Editorial Staff

Staff Directory

Executive Staff
Retail & Classified Advertising
Circulation Staff
Creative Staff
Jason Schaff

Jason Schaff
Executive Editor / Supervising Producer
jason@signalscv.com
661-287-5515

Maureen Daniels

Maureen Daniels
Advertising – Major and National Accounts, Marketing Director
maureen@signalscv.com
661-287-5566

Joseph Choo

Joseph Choo
Director of Technology & New Media
joe@signalscv.com
661-287-5545

Linda Kerr

Linda Kerr
Classifieds/DBAs/Obituaries Clerk
classifieds@signalscv.com
661-287-5569

Christy Packard

Christy Packard
Creative Services Supervisor
christy@signalscv.com
661-287-5547

Karen Peraza

Karen Peraza
Creative Services
karen@signalscv.com
661-287-5550

Lila Littlejohn

Lila Littlejohn
City Editor
lila@signalscv.com
661-287-5520

Cary Osborne

Cary Osborne
Assistant Managing Editor/Signal Sports Editor
cary@signalscv.com
661-287-5529

Jim Holt

Jim Holt
Signal Senior Writer
jimh@signalscv.com
661-287-5527

Jana Adkins

Jana Adkins
Signal Business Editor
jana@signalscv.com
661-287-5599

Dan Agnew

Dan Agnew
Signal Staff Writer
daniela@signalscv.com
661-287-5530

Dan Watson

Dan Watson
Staff Photographer
dwatson@signalscv.com
661-287-5532

Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith
Director of Creative and Digital Interactive
kevin@signalscv.com
661-287-5546

Jennifer St. Clair

Jennifer St. Clair
Retail Sales Assistant
jennifers@signalscv.com
661-287-5564

Luke Money

Luke Money
Staff Writer
luke@signalscv.com
661-287-5525

Alesia Humphries

Alesia Humphries
Chief of Digital Sales/Host of Studio Santa Clarita
alesia@signalscv.com
661-287-5557

Russ Briley

Russ Briley
Publisher
russ@signalscv.com
661-287-5578

 
Brandon Gonsalves

Brandon Gonsalves
Multimedia Account Executive
brandon@signalscv.com
661-287-5534

Pam Conley

Pam Conley
Senior Customer Service Representative
pam@signalscv.com
661-287-5580

Jessica Nazarian

Jessica Nazarian
Customer Service Representative
jessica@signalscv.com
661-287-5579

Andrew Loughlin

Andrew Loughlin
Executive Advertising Sales Manager
andrew@signalscv.com
661-287-5575

Ryan Fonseca

Ryan Fonseca
Multimedia Journalist
ryan@signalscv.com
661-287-5539

Kirsten Quinn

Kirsten Quinn
Special Sections Editor
kirsten@signalscv.com
661-259-1234x593

Michael Madigan

Michael Madigan
Multimedia Account Executive
michael@signalscv.com
661-287-5561

Inside Sales Staff
Kari Suarez

Kari Suarez
Inside Sales Supervisor
kari@signalscv.com
661-287-5518

Antoinette Brooks

Antoinette Brooks
Inside Sales Representative
antoinette@signalscv.com
661-287-5519

Darmon McGruder

Darmon McGruder
Inside Sales Representative
darmon@signalscv.com
661-287-5598

Tatiana Sanchez

Tatiana Sanchez
Inside Sales Representative
tatiana@signalscv.com
661-287-5591

Nancy Angel

Nancy Angel
Signal Staff Writer
nancy@signalscv.com
661-287-5526

Charlie Kaijo

Charlie Kaijo
Staff Photographer
charliek@signalscv.com
661-287-5531

Stephen DeClerk

Stephen DeClerk

sdeclerk@signalscv.com

Trish Galloway

Trish Galloway
Creative Services
trish@signalscv.com
661-287-5549

 
Susan Springer

Susan Springer
Accounting and HR Manager
susan@signalscv.com
661-287-5502

Austin Dave

Austin Dave
Chief of Video and Audio Operations
austin@signalscv.com

Matt Lechuga

Matt Lechuga
Signal Staff Writer
matt@signalscv.com
661-287-5536

Leon Eisenman

Leon Eisenman
Multimedia Account Executive
leon@signalscv.com
661-287-5559

Brian Katz

Brian Katz
Multimedia Account Executive
brian@signalscv.com
661-287-5548


Powered By
Morris Technology
Please wait ...