View Mobile Site
  •  
  • Home
  • OBITS
  • Ask the expert
  • Community
  •  
  • Gas Prices
  •  

NEWS
- (News Hotline 661-255-1234, Sports 661-254-8690)

Lila Littlejohn

Lila Littlejohn
City Editor
lila@signalscv.com
661-287-5520

Jason Schaff

Jason Schaff
Executive Editor / Supervising Producer
jason@signalscv.com
661-287-5515

Cary Osborne

Cary Osborne
Assistant Managing Editor/Signal Sports Editor
cary@signalscv.com
661-287-5529

Jim Holt

Jim Holt
Signal Senior Writer
jimh@signalscv.com
661-287-5527

Jana Adkins

Jana Adkins
Signal Business Editor
jana@signalscv.com
661-287-5599

Kirsten Quinn

Kirsten Quinn
Special Sections Editor
kirsten@signalscv.com
661-259-1234x593

Luke Money

Luke Money
Staff Writer
luke@signalscv.com
661-287-5525

Dan Agnew

Dan Agnew
Signal Assistant Sports Editor
daniela@signalscv.com
661-287-5530

Nancy Angel

Nancy Angel
Signal Staff Writer
nancy@signalscv.com
661-287-5526

Mason Nesbitt

Mason Nesbitt
Editorial Assistant
mason@signalscv.com
661-287-5524

Hector Gonzalez

Hector Gonzalez
Signal Copy Editor
hector@signalscv.com

DIGITAL MEDIA

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES
- (661) 259-1000

Pam Conley

Pam Conley
Senior Customer Service Representative
pam@signalscv.com
661-287-5580

Jessica Nazarian

Jessica Nazarian
Customer Service Representative
jessica@signalscv.com
661-287-5579

Stephen DeClerk

Stephen DeClerk
Single Copy Manager
sdeclerk@signalscv.com

ADVERTISING

Maureen Daniels

Maureen Daniels
Advertising – Major and National Accounts, Marketing Director
maureen@signalscv.com
661-287-5566

Jennifer St. Clair

Jennifer St. Clair
Retail Sales Assistant
jennifers@signalscv.com
661-287-5564

Linda Kerr

Linda Kerr
Classifieds/DBAs/Obituaries Clerk
classifieds@signalscv.com
661-287-5569

Michael Madigan

Michael Madigan
Multimedia Account Executive
michael@signalscv.com
661-287-5561

Leon Eisenman

Leon Eisenman
Multimedia Account Executive
leon@signalscv.com
661-287-5559

Brian Katz

Brian Katz
Multimedia Account Executive
brian@signalscv.com
661-287-5548

Alesia Humphries

Alesia Humphries
Chief of Digital Sales/Host of Studio Santa Clarita
alesia@signalscv.com
661-287-5557

Austin Dave

Austin Dave
Chief of Video and Audio Operations
austin@signalscv.com
661-287-5550

Ryan Fonseca

Ryan Fonseca
Multimedia Journalist
ryan@signalscv.com
661-287-5539

INSIDE SALES

Kari Suarez

Kari Suarez
Inside Sales Supervisor
kari@signalscv.com
661-287-5518

Darmon McGruder

Darmon McGruder
Inside Sales Representative
darmon@signalscv.com
661-287-5598

ACCOUNTING/HR

Susan Springer

Susan Springer
Accounting and HR Manager
susan@signalscv.com
661-287-5502

GRAPHICS/CREATIVE

Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith
Director of Creative and Digital Interactive
kevin@signalscv.com
661-287-5546

Christy Packard

Christy Packard
Creative Services Supervisor
christy@signalscv.com
661-287-5547

Karen Peraza

Karen Peraza
Creative Services
karen@signalscv.com
661-287-5550

Trish Galloway

Trish Galloway
Creative Services
trish@signalscv.com
661-287-5549

Joseph Choo

Joseph Choo
Director of Technology & New Media
joe@signalscv.com
661-287-5545

PUBLISHER

Russ Briley

Russ Briley
Publisher
russ@signalscv.com
661-287-5578

Dan Watson

Dan Watson
Staff Photographer
dwatson@signalscv.com
661-287-5532

Katharine Lotze

Katharine Lotze
Staff Photographer
katharine@signalscv.com
661-287-5531

Mission Statement

Achieve the highest possible standards in all that we do. Our top priorities are to offer, at all times, world class local content and unparalleled customer service to our readers. We are committed to provide innovative multimedia solutions, which enable our customers to increase their business and reach their sales targets.

Jodi Malone

Jodi Malone
Inside Sales Representative
jodi@signalscv.com
661-287-5591

Patrick Grant

Patrick Grant
Multimedia Journalist
patrick@signalscv.com
661-287-5550

Bobby Aholt

Bobby Aholt
Multimedia Journalist
bobby@signalscv.com
661-287-5550


Powered By
Morris Technology
Please wait ...