View Mobile Site
  •  
  • Home
  • OBITS
  •  
  • Marketplace
  •  
  • Community
  •  
  • Gas Prices
  •  

NEWS
- (News Hotline 661-255-1234, Sports 661-254-8690)

Lila Littlejohn

Lila Littlejohn
City Editor
llittlejohn@signalscv.com
661-287-5520

Jason Schaff

Jason Schaff
Executive Editor / Supervising Producer
jason@signalscv.com
661-287-5515

Jim Holt

Jim Holt
Signal Senior Writer
jimh@signalscv.com
661-287-5527

Jana Adkins

Jana Adkins
Signal Business Editor
jana@signalscv.com
661-287-5599

Luke Money

Luke Money
Staff Writer
luke@signalscv.com
661-287-5525

Dan Agnew

Dan Agnew
Signal Assistant Sports Editor
daniela@signalscv.com
661-287-5530

Mason Nesbitt

Mason Nesbitt
Editorial Assistant
mason@signalscv.com
661-287-5524

Jonathan Smith

Jonathan Smith
Staff Reporter
Jonathan@signalscv.com
661-287-5575

DIGITAL MEDIA

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES
- (661) 259-1000

Pam Conley

Pam Conley
Senior Customer Service Representative
pam@signalscv.com
661-287-5580

Jessica Nazarian

Jessica Nazarian

jessnaz13@hotmail.com

ADVERTISING

Maureen Daniels

Maureen Daniels
Advertising – Major and National Accounts, Marketing Director
maureen@signalscv.com
661-287-5566

Jennifer St. Clair

Jennifer St. Clair
Retail Sales Assistant
jennifers@signalscv.com
661-287-5564

Linda Kerr

Linda Kerr
Classifieds/DBAs/Obituaries Clerk
classifieds@signalscv.com
661-287-5569

Michael Madigan

Michael Madigan
Sales Manager
michael@signalscv.com
661-287-5561

Brian Katz

Brian Katz
Multimedia Account Executive
brian@signalscv.com
661-287-5548

Alesia Humphries

Alesia Humphries
Chief of Digital Sales/Host of Studio Santa Clarita
alesia@signalscv.com
661-287-5557

Austin Dave

Austin Dave
Chief of Video and Audio Operations
austin@signalscv.com
661-287-5550

Darmon McGruder

Darmon McGruder
Multimedia Account Executive
darmon@signalscv.com
661-287-5598

ADMINISTRATIVE

Susan Springer

Susan Springer
Accounting and HR Manager
susan@signalscv.com
661-287-5502

GRAPHICS/CREATIVE

Christy Packard

Christy Packard
Creative Services
christy@signalscv.com
661-287-5547

Karen Peraza

Karen Peraza
Creative Services
karen@signalscv.com
661-287-5550

Trish Galloway

Trish Galloway
Creative Services
trish@signalscv.com
661-287-5549

Joseph Choo

Joseph Choo
Director of Technology & New Media
joe@signalscv.com
661-287-5545

PUBLISHER

Russ Briley

Russ Briley
Publisher
russ@signalscv.com
661-287-5578

Dan Watson

Dan Watson
Staff Photographer
dwatson@signalscv.com
661-287-5532

Katharine Lotze

Katharine Lotze
Staff Photographer
katharine@signalscv.com
661-287-5531

Mission Statement

Achieve the highest possible standards in all that we do. Our top priorities are to offer, at all times, world class local content and unparalleled customer service to our readers. We are committed to provide innovative multimedia solutions, which enable our customers to increase their business and reach their sales targets.

Patrick Grant

Patrick Grant
Multimedia Journalist
patrick@signalscv.com
661-287-5550

Bobby Aholt

Bobby Aholt
Multimedia Journalist
bobby@signalscv.com
661-287-5550

Toni Sims

Toni Sims
Digital Media Account Executive
toni@signalscv.com
661-287-5534

Jo Lasick

Jo Lasick
Accounts Receivable and Legals Clerk
jo@signalscv.com
661-287-5508

Eva Piccolo

Eva Piccolo
Special Sections Editor
eva@signalscv.com
661-287-5593

Deborah Runions

Deborah Runions
Creative Services Supervisor
deborah@signalscv.com
661-287-5546

Mitch Hacker

Mitch Hacker
Social Media Specialist
mitch@signalscv.com
661-287-5559


Powered By
Morris Technology
Please wait ...