View Mobile Site

Ask the Expert

Signal Photos


Sulphur Springs elects new officers

Posted: December 10, 2009 10:05 p.m.
Updated: December 11, 2009 7:00 a.m.
Sheldon Wigdor was elected to a second year as board president for the Sulphur Springs School District.

Michael Hogan was also elected to a second year as the board clerk during the Wednesday meeting.

Kerry Clegg was made presiding officer.


Commenting not available.
Commenting is not available.


Powered By
Morris Technology
Please wait ...